Directory

MainGraphic

About UW-Extension

We teach, learn, lead and serve connecting people with the University of Wisconsin, and engaging with them in transforming lives and communities. We offer timely access to University research and knowledge through educational colleagues in 72 county offices, on five 4-year campuses and within three tribal nations. We work with – and are funded by – local, state and federal partners to offer educational programs that address the important issues of individuals, families, businesses and communities.

 

 

 A lady stands in front of a tree

  Catherine Neiswender

           Area Extension Director
                    920-410-9650
Catherine.Neiswender@ces.uwex.edu

 

A girl in front of a tree

Amy Beck

Office Assistant
920-832-1859
Amy.Beck@outagamie.org

A girl in front of a brick wall

Joan Behle

Office Assistant
920-832-5122
Joan.Behle@outagamie.org

 A lady stands in front of a brick wall.

Kaitlin Bricco 

Horticulture Assistant 
920-832-4764
Kaitlin.Bricco@outagamie.org

A girl in front of a brick wall

Karen Dickrell

Family Living Educator
920-832-5126
Karen.Dickrell@outagamie.org 

A lady in front of a brick wall

Christi Gabrilska

FoodWIse Nutrition Coordinator
715-258-6497
Christi.Gabrilska@ces.uwex.edu
Serves Calumet, Outagamie, Waupaca & Winnebago

A boy in front of a brick wall

Evan Groth 

Nutrition Educator 
920-832-4761
Evan.Groth@outagamie.org
Serves Winnebago, Calumet, Outagamie

A girl in front of a tree

Sarah Grotjen

Dairy & Livestock Agent
920-832-5129
Sarah.Grotjan@outagamie.org

A girl in front of a tree

Vicki Handschke

Office Assistant
920-832-5123
Vicki.Handschke@outagamie.org

 

A boy in front of a tree

 Kevin Jarek

Crops, Soils, and Horticulture Agent
920-832-5128
Kevin.Jarek@outagamie.org

A lady stands in front of a tree.

Ina Montgomery

Program Assistant
920-832-4763
Ina.Montgomery@outagamie.org

 

a girl in front of a tree

Kris Soper

Nutrition Educator
920-832-4748
Kristine.Soper@outagamie.org
Serves Winnebago, Calumet, Outagamie 

A girl in front of a tree

Kayla Viste

4-H Youth Development Educator
920-832-5127
Kayla.Viste@outagamie.org

 

A lady in front of a tree

MaryBeth Wohlrabe

Positive Youth Development Educator
920-832-5120
MaryBeth.Wohlrabe@outagamie.org

 

Becky Zoglman

Becky Zoglman

 Education & Communication Specialist
920-832-2199
Becky.Zoglman@outagamie.org

 

 

 

 

UW-Extension Outagamie County
3365 W Brewster St | Appleton | WI 
920-832-5121 | 711 for Relay

 

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share