Directory

MainGraphic

About UW-Extension

We teach, learn, lead and serve connecting people with the University of Wisconsin, and engaging with them in transforming lives and communities. We offer timely access to University research and knowledge through educational colleagues in 72 county offices, on five 4-year campuses and within three tribal nations. We work with – and are funded by – local, state and federal partners to offer educational programs that address the important issues of individuals, families, businesses and communities.

 

Karen_cutout

Karen Dickrell

Department Head & Family Living Educator
920-832-5126
Karen.Dickrell@Outagamie.org 

 

Amy Beck

Amy Beck

Office Assistant
920-832-1859
Amy.Beck@outagamie.org

Joan_ct

Joan Behle

Office Assistant
920-832-5122
Joan.Behle@Outagamie.org

 

 

 Kaitlin Bricco 

Seasonal Horticulture Assistant 
920-832-4764
Kaitlin.Bricco@outagamie.org

Evan_cutout

 Evan Groth 

Nutrition Educator 
920-832-4761
Evan.Groth@Outagamie.org
Serves Winnebago, Calumet, Outagamie

sarah_cutout

Sarah Grotjen

Dairy & Livestock Agent
920-832-5129
Sarah.Grotjan@Outagamie.org

Vicki Handschke

Vicki Handschke

Office Assistant
920-832-5123
Vicki.Handschke@Outagamie.org

Kevin_cropped

 Kevin Jarek

Crops, Soils, and Horticulture Agent
920-832-5128
Kevin.Jarek@Outagamie.org

Zen_Cutout

 Zen Miller

Dairy & Livestock Agent
920-832-5124
mailto:Zen.Miller@outagamie.org 

StaffPhotoHolder

Ina Montgomery

Program Assistant
920-832-4763
Ina.Montgomery@outagamie.org

kris_cutout2

Kris Soper

Nutrition Educator
920-832-4748
Kristine.Soper@Outagamie.org
Serves Winnebago, Calumet, Outagamie 

Kayla Viste

4-H Youth Development Educator
920-832-5127
Kayla.Viste@outagamie.org

Allyson Watson

Interim Community, Natural Resource & Economic Development Educator 

920-659-0379
allyson.watson@ces.uwex.edu

MaryBeth_Cutout

MaryBeth Wohlrabe

4-H Youth and Family Development Coordinator
920-832-5120
MaryBeth.Wohlrabe@Outagamie.org

 

 

Becky Zoglman

 Education & Communication Specialist
920-832-2199
Becky.Zoglman@outagamie.org

StaffPhotoHolder

Vacant Positions

Wisconsin Nutrition Education Coordinator

 

 

UW-Extension Outagamie County
3365 W Brewster St | Appleton | WI 
920-832-5121 | 711 for Relay

 

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share